So I have made multiple attempts at doing style files on this here blog, with little luck due to crappy cameras, no one to take photos of me, getting super busy, and loads of other excuses. Now that I am on Thanksgiving break, and I can see the light at the end of the Finals Week tunnel, I have renewed energy to get this blog back up on its feet. Expect a new layout, shop, etc!

I wanted to start yesterday with the whole taking outfit photos thing, but I am snowed in at the boyfriend’s apartment, where there are zero good indoor outfit spots, not to mention nowhere to set my camera. I resorted to using his Photobooth, so the photo quality is poor and also his vacuum cleaner, new flat screen tv, and for sale dining room table make cameos. Cluttered doesn’t even begin to describe his place right now.

Anywho, this is what I wore last night to see my friend Kevin Long play some songs!

Head to Toe: sweater-F21; blouse-Pins & Needles via UO; slip-Thrifted hand-me-down from a friend; belt-F21; tights-Walmart; socks-UO; boots-Buffalo Exchange; watch-UO.

Spokane is currently under a Stage 2 Storm Warning due to all the snow we have gotten in the last week. My parents are snowed in out in their neighborhood, but Brian was able to drive a couple blocks from the apartment downtown to get us coffees. Then again he has amazingly expensive snowtires. We have had 16 inches of snow drop on us in the last couple days. I took some pictures the first and second days of snow last weekend, I will try to post them later today! Knowing my luck, the streets will be plowed and the snow will have partially melted by the time I have to go back to work and school on Monday : (

What’s the weather like where you are?

