**Believe me I know, the photo quality is terrible. I need to use a real camera!**

Head to Toe: grey bow-baby shop in the mall; thermal-american eagle; tanktop-old navy; leggings-brass plum; faux UGGs-brass plum.

Being that it is the week before finals, and I have about 7 or 8 papers/projects left to complete, on top of finishing up my middle school observation hours and my tutoring hours, plus working my two jobs, looking cute and dressing well have fallen to the bottom of the to do list. However, I refuse to wear sweats to class, but I am convinced that one can still be in half sleep wear and look cute!

Also, being that it is the first week of December, I figured modeling something that I would wear while sitting in the lodge drinking Bailey’s and hot cocoa after a long day of sledding would be appropriate ; )

